9780062446084 medium

Space Runners #4: The Fate of Earth (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 67,686 Words
  • 320 Pages

Star Wars meets Ridley Pearson’s Kingdom Keepers in this high-stakes intergalactic adventure!

The Fate of Earth is the final installment in an action-packed series for tweens that’s perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer and Lisa McMann, and that Soman Chainani called “a blockbuster mix of thrills and adrenaline.”

Benny Love and the Moon Platoon have befriended a small crew of peaceful Alpha Maraudi aliens, and they’ve decided to work together to end the war between humans and the aliens without violence.

But while they’re forming a plan, an Alpha Maraudi ship is preparing to strike a deadly blow on Earth. If the Moon Platoon can’t stop the attack, life as they knew it on Earth will be destroyed, and Benny and his friends will be stranded in space—forever.

Star Wars meets Ridley Pearson’s Kingdom Keepers in this high-stakes intergalactic adventure!

The Fate of Earth is the final installment in an action-packed series for tweens that’s perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer and Lisa McMann, and that Soman Chainani called “a blockbuster mix of thrills and adrenaline.”

Benny Love and the Moon Platoon have befriended a small crew of peaceful Alpha Maraudi aliens, and they’ve decided to work together to end the war between humans and the aliens without violence.

But while they’re forming a plan, an Alpha Maraudi ship is preparing to strike a deadly blow on Earth. If the Moon Platoon can’t stop the attack, life as they knew it on Earth will be destroyed, and Benny and his friends will be stranded in space—forever.


  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
Average Reading Time Login to Personalize

Space Runners #4: The Fate of Earth

No reviews were found. Please log in to write a review if you've read this book.

Item added to cart

9780062446084 bookshelf
Space Runners #4: The ...
$6.99
QTY: 1

9780062446084 bookshelf

Write a Review for Space Runners #4: The Fate of Earth

by Jeramey Kraatz

Average Rating:
×

Space Runners #4: The Fate of Earth has been added

Space Runners #4: The Fate of Earth has been added to your wish list.

Ok