The Julie Kramer Collection #1 (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 235,693 Words
  • 1,040 Pages

A collection of three page-turners in Julie Kramer’s bestselling series featuring television reporter Riley Spartz—for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton.

Silencing Sam
When a widely despised gossip columnist is found shot to death, TV reporter Riley Spartz must secretly investigate a case in which she becomes the prime suspect. Amid murder, she discovers news and gossip have more in common than she ever imagined.

Killing Kate
Crime-solving means high ratings for Minnesota TV reporter Riley Spartz when she nails the culprit behind Silencing Sam (“Sexy, sinister.” —Linda Fairstein). But the stakes rise when Riley must piece together a serial killer’s murderous motive for Killing Kate.

Shunning Sarah
When Riley hears that a young boy is trapped in a sinkhole located in the peaceful Amish farm country outside Minneapolis, her reporter’s nose catches the sweet odor of a TV sweeps piece. But not even Riley realizes just how big the story really is…

A collection of three page-turners in Julie Kramer’s bestselling series featuring television reporter Riley Spartz—for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton.

Silencing Sam
When a widely despised gossip columnist is found shot to death, TV reporter Riley Spartz must secretly investigate a case in which she becomes the prime suspect. Amid murder, she discovers news and gossip have more in common than she ever imagined.

Killing Kate
Crime-solving means high ratings for Minnesota TV reporter Riley Spartz when she nails the culprit behind Silencing Sam (“Sexy, sinister.” —Linda Fairstein). But the stakes rise when Riley must piece together a serial killer’s murderous motive for Killing Kate.

Shunning Sarah
When Riley hears that a young boy is trapped in a sinkhole located in the peaceful Amish farm country outside Minneapolis, her reporter’s nose catches the sweet odor of a TV sweeps piece. But not even Riley realizes just how big the story really is…


  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
Average Reading Time Login to Personalize

The Julie Kramer Collection #1

No reviews were found. Please log in to write a review if you've read this book.

Item added to cart

9781476730745 bookshelf
The Julie Kramer Colle...
$25.99
QTY: 1

9781476730745 bookshelf

Write a Review for The Julie Kramer Collection #1: Silencing Sam, Killing Kate, and Shunning Sarah

by Julie Kramer

Average Rating:
×

The Julie Kramer Collection #1 has been added

The Julie Kramer Collection #1 has been added to your wish list.

Ok