9781999019815 medium

AETHERBORN (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 50,467 Words
  • 268 Pages

A page-turning debut in the tradition of City of Bones, White Raven and Guardian, AetherBorn is a fantasy wrapped around the mystery of the unknown and a desire to find inner strength and magic.

Ruby Black never asked for her gift.

A photography student with a passion for still life, Ruby has always had a talent for seeing things, noticing those tiny details others overlook. But when a subway journey leaves her as the only witness to a vicious assault by attackers invisible to all but her, she realises her talent is far more than she’d ever imagined.

Desperately searching for answers, the truth she finds shatters her entire perception of reality - there are other beings, Elemental deities of immense power, and they need her help. A second world exists; a world parallel to her own, invisible to most, and in constant conflict. War has ravaged the Elemental houses for generations; a war for control, power and survival that threatens to spill out into the human realm.

She could be the key to ending it all, bringing peace to a shattered society, but doing so may force her to leave behind all she has ever known.

With two worlds on the line, the stakes have never been higher.

 

Bring the series home today!
1. AetherBorn

2. AetherQueen

3. AetherBlood

 

"Aetherborn is a hit the ground running kind of book. Ruby is sucked into a universe that she never knew existed. I'm looking forward to the rest of the series."
-Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"I legitimately could not put this book down. The storyline and character depth were so captivating! I cannot waaaaait for the second book in the series!"
-Emily, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"I just started this but so far I'm really enjoying it. Ruby is a fun character to read about. Excited to get to the end!"
-Vadim, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

 

This is the series you've been looking for. Get it now and see why readers are raving about it!

A page-turning debut in the tradition of City of Bones, White Raven and Guardian, AetherBorn is a fantasy wrapped around the mystery of the unknown and a desire to find inner strength and magic.

Ruby Black never asked for her gift.

A photography student with a passion for still life, Ruby has always had a talent for seeing things, noticing those tiny details others overlook. But when a subway journey leaves her as the only witness to a vicious assault by attackers invisible to all but her, she realises her talent is far more than she’d ever imagined.

Desperately searching for answers, the truth she finds shatters her entire perception of reality - there are other beings, Elemental deities of immense power, and they need her help. A second world exists; a world parallel to her own, invisible to most, and in constant conflict. War has ravaged the Elemental houses for generations; a war for control, power and survival that threatens to spill out into the human realm.

She could be the key to ending it all, bringing peace to a shattered society, but doing so may force her to leave behind all she has ever known.

With two worlds on the line, the stakes have never been higher.

 

Bring the series home today!
1. AetherBorn

2. AetherQueen

3. AetherBlood

 

"Aetherborn is a hit the ground running kind of book. Ruby is sucked into a universe that she never knew existed. I'm looking forward to the rest of the series."
-Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"I legitimately could not put this book down. The storyline and character depth were so captivating! I cannot waaaaait for the second book in the series!"
-Emily, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"I just started this but so far I'm really enjoying it. Ruby is a fun character to read about. Excited to get to the end!"
-Vadim, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

 

This is the series you've been looking for. Get it now and see why readers are raving about it!


  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
Average Reading Time Login to Personalize

Item added to cart

9781999019815 bookshelf
AETHERBORN
$0.99
QTY: 1

9781999019815 bookshelf

Write a Review for AETHERBORN

by a.n. sage

Average Rating:
×

AETHERBORN has been added

AETHERBORN has been added to your wish list.

Ok