BRANDON REESE
Cave Dada
A hilarious book for new dads and their little loved ones to share and enjoy!It's bedtime for Dada's little cave baby. But Baba wants a bedtime story, and not just from any book. Baba wants just the right book—and the right book means the biggest book! Poor Dada! The delaying tactics of his Stone Age darling may not speed up bedtime ... but they just might change the course of human history.• Full of parenting moments that new or expecting dads will love• Sweet, silly, and boldly illustrated—ideal read-aloud book to share with the family• Perfect read for dad and childFans of Your Baby's First Word Will Be Dada, Because I'm Your Dad, and Dad By My Side will love Cave Dada's positive, loving message.• Great book for dads• Books for kids ages 3–5• Funny read-aloudBrandon Reese is the illustrator of numerous books for children. His own adventures in fatherhood provided ample inspiration for this book. He lives in Charlotte, North Carolina.
List Price: $11.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9781452183503
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9781452183503 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.