Delphi Collected Works of Fred M. White (Illustrated)
A British pulp fiction author of the late nineteenth and early twentieth century, Frederick M. White produced a prolific number of novels and short stories, including the cult classic 'Doom of London' science-fiction stories. Helping to shape the course of sensation and mystery story literature, White was also a pioneer of the spy story. His ingenious creativity in producing hundreds of original and thrilling narratives of crime, war, mystery, romance and science fiction was a rare and sadly neglected talent of the interwar period. This comprehensive eBook presents White’s collected works, with numerous illustrations, rare texts appearing in digital print for the first time, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus material. (Version 1)* Beautifully illustrated with images relating to White’s life and works* Concise introductions to the famous novels* 84 novels, with individual contents tables* Features rare novels appearing for the first time in digital publishing, including ‘Love, the Foe’, ‘Robe of Lucifer’, ‘Paul the Sage’ and many more* Images of how the books were first published, giving your eReader a taste of the original texts* Excellent formatting of the texts* Famous works, including the 'Doom of London' series, are fully illustrated with their original artwork* Rare story collections available in no other collection, including ‘The Last of the Borgias’ and ‘The Sage of Tyburn’ series* Special chronological and alphabetical contents tables for the short stories* Easily locate the short stories you want to read* Over 250 short stories — endless hours of classic pulp fictionPlease visit to browse through our range of exciting titlesCONTENTS:The Novels and NovellasA Golden Argosy (1886)By Order of the League (1886)The Old Secretaire (1887)The Silver Stream (1888)Naboth’s Vineyard (1889)A Daughter of Israel (1892)In Trust (1892)The Robe of Lucifer (1896)Tregarthen’s Wife (1901)Blackmail (1903)The Cardinal Moth (1903)Craven Fortune (1904)The Weight of the Crown (1904)A Shadowed Love (1905)My Lady Bountiful (1905)The Corner House (1905)The Crimson Blind (1905)The Ends of Justice (1906)The House of the Schemers (1906)The Law of the Land (1906)The Nether Millstone (1906)The Slave of Silence (1906)The Yellow Face (1906)Behind the Mask (1907)The Edge of the Sword (1907)The Five Knots (1907)The Mystery of the Four Fingers (1907)The Lonely Bride (1907)The Lord of the Manor (1907)The Midnight Guest (1907)The Open Door (1907)A Queen of the Stage (1908)Paul Quentin (1908)The Scales of Justice (1908)The Sundial (1908)A Crime on Canvas (1909)Netta, the Story of Sin (1909)The Golden Rose (1909)A Front of Brass (1910)A Mummer’s Throne (1910)Hard Pressed (1910)Love, the Foe (1910)Paul, the Sage (1910)The White Glove (1910)The Man Called Gilray (1911)The Mystery of the Ravenspurs (1911)The Secret of the Sands (1911)Powers of Darkness (1912)A Royal Wrong (1913)A Secret Service (1913)The House of Mammon (1913)The Sentence of the Court (1913)The Day (1914)The Lady in Blue (1915)Ambition’s Slave (1916)The Seed of Empire (1916)The Case for the Crown (1918)The Salt of the Earth (1918)The Wings of Victory (1919)The Honour of His House (1920)The Leopard’s Spots (1920)The Man Who Was Two (1921)The Councillors of Falconhoe (1922)The Mystery of Room 75 (1922)The Green Bungalow (1923)The Mystery of Crocksands (1923)The Turn of the Tide (1923)The Devil’s Advocate (1924)The Golden Bat (1924)The House on the River (1925)The Price of Silence (1925)The Riddle of the Rail (1926)The Shadow of the Dead Hand (1926)The King Diamond (1927)The Grey Woman (1928)A Broken Memory (1929)The Phantom Car (1929)A Clue in Wax (1930)Found Dead (1930)On the Night Express (1930)Queen of Hearts (1930)The Man Who Knew (1932)Secret of the River (1934)The Blue Daffodil (1934)The Shorter FictionFelix Gryde StoriesThe Last of the BorgiasDrenton Denn StoriesThe Romance of the Secret Service FundThe Doom of LondonThe Sage of TyburnReal DramaGipsy StoriesMiscellaneous Short StoriesThe Short StoriesList of Short Stories in Chronological OrderList of Short Stories in Alphabetical OrderPlease visit to browse through our range of exciting titles or to purchase this eBook as a Parts Edition of individual eBooks
List Price: $2.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9781788779708
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*

Interested in Gift Cards?
9781788779708 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.