9781641445474 medium

Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 224 Pages

Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew’s sketchbook. While Andrew’s adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT’S adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evil doers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters! Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other’s sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew’s little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT’s world forever!

Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew’s sketchbook. While Andrew’s adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT’S adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evil doers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters! Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other’s sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew’s little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT’s world forever!


  • Released:
  • Categories: Children & Teens
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: KaBOOM!
  • ISBN-10:
  • ISBN-13: 9781641445474
Retail Price:
$11.99
BookShout Price:
$11.99

Format:



Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles

No reviews were found. Please log in to write a review if you've read this book.

Item added to cart

9781641445474 bookshelf
Drew and Jot: Dueling ...
$11.99
QTY: 1

9781641445474 bookshelf

Write a Review for Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles

by Art Baltazar

Average Rating:
×

Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles has been added

Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles has been added to your wish list.

Ok