JULES WAKE
From Rome with Love
‘Romance, wit and a fabulous “all is lost” moment’ Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas PromiseEscape to beautiful Rome and lose yourself in this delicious, fast-paced romance – perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan!Romance is the last thing on Lisa’s mind when she finds herself staying in a beautiful apartment with her childhood-friend-turned-arch-enemy Will Ryan…no matter how hot he is!Lisa’s got more important things to focus on, like hunting down her estranged father. Except when her search falls at the first hurdle, Will doesn’t just help her get back on track, he also shares the romantic sights – and exquisite tastes – of Italy and Lisa starts to wonder if it’s not just Rome seducing her.Only, as Lisa and Will dig into the past, neither of them is prepared for the long-buried secrets they reveal. Secrets that will turn both their world’s upside down …‘A perfect mix of Italian food, the city of Rome, romance, hidden family secrets, friendship and fabulous descriptive storytelling’ Rachel’s Random Reads‘Romance, wit and a fabulous “all is lost” moment’ Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas Promise
List Price: $2.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9780008221942
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9780008221942 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.