JILLIAN REECE
Lettering for Planners
#1 Best Seller in Calligraphy ─ An easy guide to modern calligraphy and hand letteringFans of Creative Lettering and Beyond and The Complete Book of Lettering will love Lettering for PlannersCalligraphy for your journal aesthetic: Beautiful "bullet journals" are popping up all over Instagram and Pinterest. The joys of decorating the pages with drawings and lettering are many. If you want to start your own bullet journal or if you want to improve your journal aesthetic, this book is for you. This book is an informational workbook that teaches lettering styles to help people organize and beautify everyday life.Easily learn lettering: Learn from a step-by-step guide to creating a basic hand-lettered alphabet for beginners. Then learn five additional alphabet examples in various styles, explore letter variations and choose your favorites that best fit your style.Hand lettering workbook: You’ll learn how to build words using common word examples like days of the week, months of the year, and other words commonly found in planners. After learning the script styles, you’ll learn concepts of composition by teaching how to mix and match styles of lettering in creative ways.Learn all the components of lettering: You’ll also learn some key “don’ts” of lettering to avoid. Then there will be step-by-step instructions on how to draw decorations to embellish lettering including shadows, borders, banners, and flourishes.Readers will learn:Five lowercase and capital stylistic alphabetsHow to find their own lettering styleWhat not to do when letteringLettering composition, shading, and flourishesCreate fabulous, share worthy calligraphy and lettering
List Price: $14.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9781633539266
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9781633539266 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.