9780316522854 medium

Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: Little Women (eBook)

by (Author)

2018 marks the 150th anniversary of the classic Little Women by Louisa May Alcott. Join Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they are reenvisioned as a blended family living in modern day NYC in this beautiful graphic novel.


With their father away in the military and their mother working two jobs to support the family, the March sisters have to rely on one another to make it from day to day. Whether they're arguing over the bathroom, struggling with homework, fighting off bullies, understanding their crushes, or battling cancer, there's one thing the four sisters keep questioning--will everything turn out okay?

Join modern young women, Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy in a new narrative that follows four sisters and their struggles in growing up, dealing with racism, discovering themselves, and following their dreams.

This beautiful (full-color) story is a must-read for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile and Sisters, Mariko Tamaki's This One Summer, Svetlana Chmakova's Awkward, and Victoria Jamieson's Roller Girl.

2018 marks the 150th anniversary of the classic Little Women by Louisa May Alcott. Join Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they are reenvisioned as a blended family living in modern day NYC in this beautiful graphic novel.


With their father away in the military and their mother working two jobs to support the family, the March sisters have to rely on one another to make it from day to day. Whether they're arguing over the bathroom, struggling with homework, fighting off bullies, understanding their crushes, or battling cancer, there's one thing the four sisters keep questioning--will everything turn out okay?

Join modern young women, Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy in a new narrative that follows four sisters and their struggles in growing up, dealing with racism, discovering themselves, and following their dreams.

This beautiful (full-color) story is a must-read for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile and Sisters, Mariko Tamaki's This One Summer, Svetlana Chmakova's Awkward, and Victoria Jamieson's Roller Girl.



Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: Little Women

No reviews were found. Please log in to write a review if you've read this book.

Item added to cart

9780316522854 bookshelf
Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy...
$9.99
QTY: 1

9780316522854 bookshelf

Write a Review for Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: Little Women

by

Average Rating:
×

Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: Little Women has been added

Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: Little Women has been added to your wish list.

Ok