9780316522854 medium

Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: A Graphic Novel (eBook)

by (Author)

2018 marks the 150th anniversary of the classic Little Women by Louisa May Alcott. Join Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they are reenvisioned as a blended family living in modern day NYC in this beautiful, full-color graphic novel.


With their father away in the military and their mother working overtime to support the family, the March sisters have to rely on one another to make it from day to day. Whether they're arguing over the bathroom, struggling with homework, fighting off bullies, understanding their crushes, or battling leukemia, there's one thing the four sisters keep questioning--will everything turn out okay? Follow modern young women, Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they discover themselves and follow their dreams.

This lushly-illustrated story is a must-read for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile and Sisters, Mariko Tamaki's This One Summer, Svetlana Chmakova's Awkward, and Victoria Jamieson's Roller Girl.

2018 marks the 150th anniversary of the classic Little Women by Louisa May Alcott. Join Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they are reenvisioned as a blended family living in modern day NYC in this beautiful, full-color graphic novel.


With their father away in the military and their mother working overtime to support the family, the March sisters have to rely on one another to make it from day to day. Whether they're arguing over the bathroom, struggling with homework, fighting off bullies, understanding their crushes, or battling leukemia, there's one thing the four sisters keep questioning--will everything turn out okay? Follow modern young women, Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they discover themselves and follow their dreams.

This lushly-illustrated story is a must-read for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile and Sisters, Mariko Tamaki's This One Summer, Svetlana Chmakova's Awkward, and Victoria Jamieson's Roller Girl.



Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: A Graphic Novel

No reviews were found. Please log in to write a review if you've read this book.

Item added to cart

9780316522854 bookshelf
Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy...
$9.99
QTY: 1

9780316522854 bookshelf

Write a Review for Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: A Graphic Novel: A Modern Retelling of Little Women

by

Average Rating:
×

Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: A Graphic Novel has been added

Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: A Graphic Novel has been added to your wish list.

Ok