JT LAWRENCE
Porquê Você Foi Levada
Imagine descobrir que seus pais assassinados eram na verdade seus sequestradores. E depois descobrir que você está na lista de alvos também.No mundo do amanhã, uma mulher conturbada se aproxima de Kirsten com um aviso e uma chave e depois é encontrada morta. Era ela apenas outra vítima do Contágio Suicida ou existe algo mais sinistro em jogo?A chave leva Kirsten em uma perseguição até o Cofre de Sementes do Juízo Final e uma lista de alvos com sete pessoas... e seu código de barras está nela.Ousado e original, Porquê Você Foi Levada é um thriller pós-cyberpunk conspiratório com um toque high-tech que você não esperava. Perfeito para fãs de Mr. Robot e Margaret Atwood.Pronto para seu novo vício? Pegue agora o primeiro livro na série futurista de suspense Quando o Amanhã Chama.Não pisque ou você perderá. Clique agora e comece sua imersão.“Um thriller de ficção científica ousado, inteligente, cheio de coração.”   PAUL ANLEE“Um dos melhores livros de ficção científica que eu li esse ano.”   YUDHA WIJERATNE“Um thriller peculiar, futurista, cyberpunk, Gibsonesco, clássico instantâneo de ficção científica. Altamente recomendado. Mal posso esperar pelo filme.”    TIAN VD HEEVER[Aviso: Contém violência; linguagem vulgar e sexo. O conteúdo pode ser viciante.]
List Price: $5.00 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9781547526772
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books get used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9781547526772 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.