GERRY BOYLE
Port City Rat Trap (A Brandon Blake Mystery, Book 2)
When a Bank Teller is Found Dead in Portland Harbor, Officer Brandon Blake Defies Orders in Port City Rat Trap, a Brandon Blake Mystery from Gerry Boyle--Present Day, Portland, Maine--Having just returned to duty following the fatal shooting of a teen, Officer Brandon Blake is eager to settle into "normal" when a local bank teller is found dead, floating near his live-aboard cabin cruiser in Portland Harbor.The death ruled accidental, Blake, who has been warned about pushing beyond his jurisdiction, wonders how the young woman could have accidentally fallen over a five-foot fence.Blake's ensuing investigation puts him at loggerheads with his own department as well as the New York City Mob. But as he continues to dig into the case, he may be digging his own grave.Publisher Note: Gerry Boyle's journalistic background brings a gritty authenticity to his writing that transports readers into a realm they won’t want to leave. Fans of Michael Connelly, Ian Rankin, and Lee Child, as well as Ed McBain, will enjoy the Brandon Blake Series.“Gritty and unrelenting, Gerry Boyle’s Port City Crossfire will have you turning pages well into the night.” ~Bruce Robert Coffin, Agatha Award-nominated author of Beyond the TruthThe Brandon Blake Mystery SeriesPort City CrossfirePort City Rat Trap
List Price: $6.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9781644570999
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9781644570999 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.