SARAH BENNETT
Starlight Over Bluebell Castle (Bluebell Castle, Book 3)
Don’t miss Starlight Over Bluebell Castle, the third book in the delightfully uplifting Bluebell Castle trilogy!The most magical time of the year…Jessica Ridley’s life has just been turned upside-down – and not in a good way! So when blast-from-the-past Tristan Ludworth invites her to stay at Bluebell Castle and transform it into a winter wonderland, it’s the perfect distraction for Jess and her two young children…Jess is used to planning even the most elaborate events in her sleep, but she certainly didn’t expect to be working so closely with Tristan at the castle – or that she could still find himquite so handsome after all this time!And with a little holiday magic in the air, it’s becoming harder and harder to resist his charms. Can Tristan convince Jess to give love one more chance, just in time for Christmas?Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell CastleBook 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell CastleBook 3: Starlight Over Bluebell CastleReaders love Sarah Bennett:“Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day.”“Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about.”“Such a joy to read – I cannot recommend this book enough!”“Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page”“Five stars from me!”“This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story.”
List Price: $2.99 (Final bulk discount pricing is based on quantity)
ISBN: 9780008314828
Uh oh. It looks like this title is out of stock.
Did you know eBooks never run out? It's true. We have millions of titles available right now. You can download an eBook in seconds.

Why eBooks are the Smart Way to Go

Deep bulk discounts and $0 in shipping costs means you save big with bulk eBooks. Plus, eBooks are typically cheaper than print books.
Distribute your eBooks via text message, email, social media, and more using redeemable eBook codes. Users can get their eBook instantly.
Receive Readership Analytics & Redemption Reports for proven engagement and user data, including name and email address.
Read from the convenience of our web reader or download the BookShout app on your favorite smart device to read anywhere.
Want to make the smart switch to eBooks? CLICK HERE
Not convinced yet? No problem. We can still get you the print books you need. Fill out the request form below and a member of our sales team will be in touch quickly.

Request Bulk Purchase:
Book Format*
Book Quantity*
How will the books be used?*


Interested in Gift Cards?
9780008314828 medium Bulk gift card c973c6294bb562c572cc09448c6304915953cb77b337c63c74b0d98ee2f3afc7
Benefits
Plastic Cards are standard Gift Card Size (3.375” x 2.125”). Cards can include scratch-offs over the redemption code. Cost less than distributing/shipping Print books. Great for Events, Churches, Schools, Authors, etc.