9781775147961 medium

This Time It’s Forever (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 51,211 Words
  • 292 Pages

Part treasure hunt. Part romance. All heart.


An antique love letter reveals a secret connection between the American Revolution and the windswept shores of beautiful Prince Edward Island, Canada...


Budding archivist Ruby Zalonski and handsome Prince Edward Islander Nathan O'Neil must join forces to solve a series of 300-year-old riddles. Hidden between the pages of love letters from centuries-past lovers, they uncover a tale of love and war surrounding the theft of the Great Seal of Prince Edward Island in 1775...


And two lovers are destined to complete a legendary romance set in motion three centuries ago...


But as Nathan and Ruby search to find out what happened to the lost Great Seal, will they also uncover the treasure of true love?


Novelist Jessica Eissfeldt shines in this heartfelt yet adventurous new romance series that combines the best of 2 genres — treasure hunting and falling in love — the Prince Edward Island Love Letters & Legends Trilogy. Set on gorgeous Prince Edward Island, Canada, rich in colorful legends and romantic history, this is one series you don't want to miss!


For fans of National Treasure and Serendipity, and for readers who love Jude Devereaux and her Nantucket Brides series.


Scroll up and buy today, to uncover the treasure of true love!

Part treasure hunt. Part romance. All heart.


An antique love letter reveals a secret connection between the American Revolution and the windswept shores of beautiful Prince Edward Island, Canada...


Budding archivist Ruby Zalonski and handsome Prince Edward Islander Nathan O'Neil must join forces to solve a series of 300-year-old riddles. Hidden between the pages of love letters from centuries-past lovers, they uncover a tale of love and war surrounding the theft of the Great Seal of Prince Edward Island in 1775...


And two lovers are destined to complete a legendary romance set in motion three centuries ago...


But as Nathan and Ruby search to find out what happened to the lost Great Seal, will they also uncover the treasure of true love?


Novelist Jessica Eissfeldt shines in this heartfelt yet adventurous new romance series that combines the best of 2 genres — treasure hunting and falling in love — the Prince Edward Island Love Letters & Legends Trilogy. Set on gorgeous Prince Edward Island, Canada, rich in colorful legends and romantic history, this is one series you don't want to miss!


For fans of National Treasure and Serendipity, and for readers who love Jude Devereaux and her Nantucket Brides series.


Scroll up and buy today, to uncover the treasure of true love!


  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
Average Reading Time Login to Personalize
  • Released:
  • Categories: Romance
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: J&J Publishing
  • ISBN-10:
  • ISBN-13: 9781775147961

This Time It’s Forever

No reviews were found. Please log in to write a review if you've read this book.

Item added to cart

9781775147961 bookshelf
This Time It’s Forever
$0.99
QTY: 1

9781775147961 bookshelf

Write a Review for This Time It’s Forever

by jessica eissfeldt

Average Rating:
×

This Time It’s Forever has been added

This Time It’s Forever has been added to your wish list.

Ok