Venus IA (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 73,599 Words

A full-throttle, fem-powered sci-fi actioner in the vein of Taken, Blade Runner and Riddick, from Alex James (The Pandora Sequence). Set against a bleak, morally-warped future dystopia, corporation employed secret agents battle for the galaxy's most sort after commodity, Ambrosia.

White can’t remember her real name, or anything much about her real life – all she remembers is that slavers kidnapped her sister, the only thing she loves, and that that she has less than twelve hours to steal her back – or she will be lost forever in a lawless, immoral and barbaric moral vacuum of a galaxy where humanity has run rampant, limitless and uncontrolled, for centuries.

Totally desperate, White has sold her body to the Celestia Corporation – receiving deadly skill and memory upgrades from Celestia’s most feared assassin – the cold sexual predator and emotionless psychopath known as Venus; a cruelly efficient, genetically engineered, galaxy-scale super-weapon in the body of a goddess.

But even with these advantages, White knows that time is running out, and only the deep emotional bond with her sister will keep her going; White’s determination – and newfound brutality – cannot waver… even if it means leaving a devastating trail of death and wreckage in her wake, even if it means that what she finds at the end of her path of destruction – and what she has become – is more horrifying that anything she could have imagined…

A full-throttle, fem-powered sci-fi actioner in the vein of Taken, Blade Runner and Riddick, from Alex James (The Pandora Sequence). Set against a bleak, morally-warped future dystopia, corporation employed secret agents battle for the galaxy's most sort after commodity, Ambrosia.

White can’t remember her real name, or anything much about her real life – all she remembers is that slavers kidnapped her sister, the only thing she loves, and that that she has less than twelve hours to steal her back – or she will be lost forever in a lawless, immoral and barbaric moral vacuum of a galaxy where humanity has run rampant, limitless and uncontrolled, for centuries.

Totally desperate, White has sold her body to the Celestia Corporation – receiving deadly skill and memory upgrades from Celestia’s most feared assassin – the cold sexual predator and emotionless psychopath known as Venus; a cruelly efficient, genetically engineered, galaxy-scale super-weapon in the body of a goddess.

But even with these advantages, White knows that time is running out, and only the deep emotional bond with her sister will keep her going; White’s determination – and newfound brutality – cannot waver… even if it means leaving a devastating trail of death and wreckage in her wake, even if it means that what she finds at the end of her path of destruction – and what she has become – is more horrifying that anything she could have imagined…


  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
Average Reading Time Login to Personalize

Item added to cart

9789829109125 bookshelf
Venus IA
$2.99
QTY: 1

9789829109125 bookshelf

Write a Review for Venus IA

by Alex James, Michal Dutkiewicz, G. Albert Turner

Average Rating:
×

Venus IA has been added

Venus IA has been added to your wish list.

Ok