9781788632652 medium

Viper Nine (eBook)

by (Author)

  • 91,238 Words
  • 336 Pages

Sam Driver, renegade CIA operative, is back in this new high octane, action-packed espionage adventure.

When a sinister group of cyberterrorists holds the world to ransom with a devastating global attack, Sam Driver and her covert team are

sent to hunt them down. But little do they suspect just how sophisticated their targets are – or the terrifying nature of their plans.

As the net closes on the criminal mastermind at the heart of the plot, Sam finds herself questioning the motives behind her team’s actions. This wasn’t the mission she thought she’d signed up for. When it comes to ensuring a safer, better world, can the ends ever justify the means?

The second pulse-raising instalment in the Sam

Driver Thrillers, Viper Nine is perfect for fans of Lee Child

and David Baldacci.

Sam Driver, renegade CIA operative, is back in this new high octane, action-packed espionage adventure.

When a sinister group of cyberterrorists holds the world to ransom with a devastating global attack, Sam Driver and her covert team are

sent to hunt them down. But little do they suspect just how sophisticated their targets are – or the terrifying nature of their plans.

As the net closes on the criminal mastermind at the heart of the plot, Sam finds herself questioning the motives behind her team’s actions. This wasn’t the mission she thought she’d signed up for. When it comes to ensuring a safer, better world, can the ends ever justify the means?

The second pulse-raising instalment in the Sam

Driver Thrillers, Viper Nine is perfect for fans of Lee Child

and David Baldacci.


  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
:
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
  • 0
    0
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 5
    5
  • 6
    6
  • 7
    7
  • 8
    8
  • 9
    9
Average Reading Time Login to Personalize

Item added to cart

9781788632652 bookshelf
Viper Nine: A fast-pac...
$3.99
QTY: 1

9781788632652 bookshelf

Write a Review for Viper Nine: A fast-paced international espionage thriller

by rob aspinall

Average Rating:
×

Viper Nine has been added

Viper Nine has been added to your wish list.

Ok